These are the members of the Cooper and Jordan Governing body:

        Name:             Position:                Start date:         Appointing body:      

Susan Grundy           Chair                      12/2012               Church PCC                         


Kevin Brevitt              Parent Gov             01/2013               Parent vote                           

Jody Done                 Foundation Gov     09/2018              Church PCC                         

Keith Farquhar           Headteacher          01/2014             Governing Body                    

Katie Ward                 Trustee Gov           05/2022              Trustees                                

Steve Doel                Foundation Gov      10/2018              Foundation Ex-officio

Andy Evans              Foundation Gov       09/2022             Church PCC                         

Nick Morton               Foundation Gov      02/2021             Church PCC

Jennifer Turner          Foundation Gov      09/2022             Church PCC

Emily Grimwade         Parent Gov             05/2015             LA governor 

Leanne Yates             Parent Gov             02/2021             Parent vote

Lindsey Walker          Parent Gov              09/2022             Parent Vote

Tom Perry                  Foundation Gov      05/2021             Church PCC

Tom Bromwich           Staff Gov                09/2021              Staff Vote 

Heather Ford              Deputy Head                                    Associate

Philippa Needle          Assistant Head                                 Associate

Sandra Mills               Bus. Manager                                   Associate


The Governing Body has separate groups that meet to discuss issues in detail.

Chair, pay and appraisal, admissions: Mrs. Susan Grundy

Updated September 2022


Our schools financial benchmarking information can be found by clicking here